About TVtalk

This page is pretty self explanatory, and was completely spontaneous. See, I was over in Worldtalk about to gush about the Walking Dead episode that premiered tonight (2/14), but realized that I could literally type an entire paragraph about it. It. Was. CRAZY. So then I got to thinking, hey, I could do the same with basically any show/movie I watch, so why not just go ahead and devote a whole page to television?

Which brings us to here and now.

Keep posted and give me input on the movies and shows that you love, too! I’m always looking for something new and interesting to watch, and if we watch the same things we can gush about them together!

Until next time! Xx.

PS-> I’m about to type that paragraph about #TWD in my upcoming post!

Leave a Reply

